Return to School Groups


Headteacher Ms E Kirwan Child Protection/Health & Safety/Assessment
Deputy Head Mrs M Janes Community Cohesion, Extended Services Co-ordinator,Pupil Premium, Sports Premium, Wider Family Learning, (SOHSL), LMT
Assistant Head Mr Yates Student Placement Co-ordinator, LMT, INSET Co-ordinator, KS1 Lead, PE, SSFT and Sports Competitions Co-ordinator and Website
Nursery Teacher Mrs N Mohiuddin RE Co-ordinator, Community Cohesion and EYFS Lead
Nursery Nurses Mrs B Manak, Mrs A Graham, Mrs A Harvey
Reception 1 Ms S Butt (Monday – Wednesday) Library Co-ordinator
Mrs Compton (Thursday-Friday)
Reception 2 Miss M Sinnott EYFS Lead
Class 3 Mr Yates Assistant Headteacher (see above)
Class 4 Mrs D Bithrey Art & Design Co-ordinator
Class 5 Ms S McQueen English Co-ordinator
Class 6 Mrs S Barber KS1 Leader, Maths Co-ordinator
Class 7 Mrs Goode-Dooher

Mrs H Khattran

 D&T Co-ordinator (Monday – Wednesday)

RE Co-ordinator (Thursday – Friday)

Class 8 Mr L Allen History Co-ordinator
Class 9 Mrs C Judge History Co-ordinator
Class 10 Miss K Marriott LKS2 Leader, Computing & eSafety Co-ordinator
Class 11 Mrs A Butterworth Most Able pupils Co-ordinator
Mr Appadoo Sports Premium Co-ordinator
Class 12 Mrs Cox Science Co-ordinator
Class 13 Mrs P Ruprai UKS2 Leader, PSHE & C Co-oridnator
Class 14 Miss H Ralph Geography Co-ordinator
SENDCo Mr P Tatton Child Protection/Children Looked After (CLA), Inclusion

Support Teachers

Miss A Castle SEN Teacher (Wednesday-Friday)
Mrs S Clark French Specialism and KS1 Music (Monday-Wednesday)
Mrs T Compton Sports Premium Teacher (Tuesday-Wednesday)
Mrs Rook Class 3 (Thursday)
Mr B Anderson PE Specialism (Monday – Wednesday)
Mr K Flynn PE Specialism (Monday – Wednesday)

Teaching Assistants

Mrs W Carter Mrs K Larty
Mrs V Tucker-Whitehead Mrs S Braybrooke
Mrs J Cockburn Mrs S Jakupovic
Mrs J Conquest Miss J Outlaw
Mrs N Dunlop Mrs S J Chambers
Mrs S Graham Mrs E Livings
Miss S Tobin Mrs T Swallow
Mrs J Hudson Mrs S Taylor
Mrs N Hembra Mrs G Wicksey
Miss G Baker Mrs C Gibbs
Ms J Wynter Mrs J Chinery
Mrs A Graham Mrs S Buckminster
Mrs K Holtom Mrs E Barkway
Mrs L Shapland Mrs J Marshall

Support Staff

Office Manager Mrs C Wasley
Clerical Assistants Mrs P Stevens, Mrs K Swain, Mrs C Pitts
Caretaker Mr D Street
Cook Mr D Street
Assistant Cook Mrs B Gough
Senior Midday Supervisory (KS2) Mrs R Mulqueen
Senior Midday Supervisor (FS/KS1) Mrs S Potts
Breakfast Club Leader Mrs S Potts
Deputy Mrs P Unsworth
Playleaders Mrs D Jarvis
Lunch Bunch Leader Mrs K Holtom