↑ Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Wed 30th August Occasional Day – school closed to pupils
Thu 31st August Occasional Day – school closed to pupils
Fri 1st September Inset Day 1 – school closed to pupils
Mon 4th September Inset Day 2 – school closed to pupils
Tue 5th September First day back for pupils
Fri 15th September, 1:00pm - 2:00pm School Council Meeting
Fri 6th October FOA Welly Walk
Thu 12th October Harvest Festival
Fri 13th October, 1:00pm - 3:00pm Year 6 to Silkin Court
Mon 16th October, 5:00pm - 7:30pm Parent Consultations
Tue 17th October, 3:30pm - 6:00pm Parent Consultations
Thu 19th October Individual and Family Photos
Mon 23rd October - Fri 27th October Half Term
Mon 30th October Inset Day 3 – school closed to pupils
Tue 31st October Pupils return after Half Term
Tue 19th December Pupil’s Christmas Dinner
Tue 19th December, 2:15pm Last day of Term

 

Key Stage 2 SATs week is 14-18 May 2018.

Year 1 phonics test week is 11-15 June 2018.

Key Stage 1 (Year 2) SATs process will start after Easter.

Please do not book family holidays during these times as they will be unauthorised.