Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7th January Pupils Start
Thu 14th February School Photos
Mon 18th February - Fri 22nd February Half-Term
Thu 7th March World Book Day
Wed 27th March Y4 Trip To Knebworth House
Fri 29th March Decorated Egg Judging
Mon 1st April Parent Consultations

5pm – 7.30pm

Tue 2nd April Parent Consultations

3.30pm – 6pm

Fri 5th April End of Term

School finishes at 2.15pm

Key Stage 2 SATs week is 13-17 May 2019.

Year 1 phonics test week is 10-14 June 2019.

Key Stage 1 (Year 2) SATs process will start after Easter.

Please do not book family holidays during these times as they will be unauthorised.